Shine On Award

shineon1

Thank you ANN for this award nomination!

THE RULES ARE:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Seven things about the Book Gossips:

*We all love to travel! Exploring the world makes us happy 🙂
*Our favourite place to visit is New York City
*Without fail at every family function our conversation will inevitably turn to books (even before we started blogging!)
*Three of us are Australian with Italian background and one is Canadian
*We are a close knit extended family, more like best friends really!
*Our favourite T.V. shows are Fringe, Vampire Diaries, One Tree Hill, Dawson’s Creek
*We are fun loving, fabulous, self confessed book addicts!!

My Nominations

1.  Book Nerds Anonymous 
2. The Polished Page Turner
3. The Quiet Voice
4. Book Reader Chronicles
5. Miss Bookaholic
6. YA’s the Word by Katja
7. whY.A.not?
8. Book Diva’s Book Reviews & News
9. The Three Bookateers
10 . Book Wishes
11. Punk’s House of Books
12. You can find me in a book
13. Down the book cubbyhole
14. Jenees Book Blog
15. This Blonde Reads

7 thoughts on “Shine On Award

  1. Thanks so much for the award, I’m going to skip doing an award post as most of my favourite bloggers are “Award Free Zones” so I’d struggle to come up with 15 nominees that’ll take part.
    I love to travel too and NYC is on my bucket list 🙂

  2. Congratulations!

    I love your facts – I too am a Dawson’s Fan. I have all six seasons on DVD on my bookshelves next to my One Tree Hill dvds and my Veronica Mars. I’ve never been to NYC (or anywhere in the US) but I’d love to visit.
    Thanks for the nomination! It means a lot.

Leave a Reply

